Skip to main content

Our office will be closed on the following days:
(Holiday schedules at each of the colleges may differ)

2021

New Year's Day
Friday, January 1, 2021

Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Monday, January 18, 2021

George Washington's Birthday/President's Day
Monday, February 15, 2021

Confederate Memorial Day
Monday, May 10, 2021

National Memorial Day
Monday, May 31, 2021

Independence Day
Monday, July 5, 2021

Labor Day
Monday, September 6, 2021

Veteran's Day
Thursday, November 11, 2021

Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 25, 2021

Day After Thanksgiving
Friday, November 26, 2021

Christmas Eve
Friday, December 24, 2021

Christmas Day
Monday, December 25, 2021

Day After Christmas

Tuesday, December 28, 2021

2022

New Year's Day
Monday, January 3, 2022

Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Monday, January 17, 2022

George Washington's Birthday/President's Day
Monday, February 21, 2022

Confederate Memorial Day
Tuesday, May 10, 2022

National Memorial Day
Monday, May 30, 2022

Independence Day
Monday, July 4, 2022

Labor Day
Monday, September 5, 2022

Veteran's Day
Friday, November 11, 2022

Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 24, 2022

Day After Thanksgiving
Friday, November 25, 2022

Christmas Eve
Friday, December 23, 2022

Christmas Day
Monday, December 26, 2022

Day After Christmas

Tuesday, December 27, 2022

Top