Holiday Schedule

Our office will be closed on the following days:

(Holiday schedules at each of the colleges may differ)

2017

New Year's Day
Monday, January 2, 2017 (observance)

Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Monday, January 16, 2017

George Washington's Birthday/President's Day
Monday, February 20, 2017

Confederate Memorial Day
Wednesday, May 10, 2017

National Memorial Day
Monday, May 29, 2017

Independence Day
Tuesday, July 4, 2017

Labor Day
Monday, September 4, 2017

Veteran's Day
Friday, November 10, 2017 (observance)

Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 23, 2017

Day After Thanksgiving
Friday, November 24, 2017

Christmas Eve
Friday, December 22, 2017 (expected observance)

Christmas Day
Monday, December 25, 2017

Day After Christmas

Tuesday, December 26, 2017