Our office will be closed on the following days:
(Holiday schedules at each of the colleges may differ)

2018

New Year's Day
Monday, January 1, 2018

Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Monday, January 15, 2018

George Washington's Birthday/President's Day
Monday, February 19, 2018

Confederate Memorial Day
Thursday, May 10, 2018

National Memorial Day
Monday, May 28, 2018

Independence Day
Wednesday, July 4, 2018

Labor Day
Monday, September 3, 2018

Veteran's Day
Monday, November 12, 2018 (observance)

Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 22, 2018

Day After Thanksgiving
Friday, November 23, 2018

Christmas Eve
Monday, December 24, 2018

Christmas Day
Tuesday, December 25, 2018

Day After Christmas

Wednesday, December 26, 2018

Top